The Honeyglue soundtrack consists of original score composed and recorded by Anya Remizova on a number of analog vintage synthesizers and piano, with additional music written by Max Drummey, and an eclectic collection of songs by artists ranging from the 1960s band The Grass Roots, to singer-songwriter Josh Ritter, to the dark experimental electro of IAMX. Even our DP Stefan contributed a hair metal song for the tattoo shop scene. The full track list, as well as some pieces from the score, can be found below.